Loan Officers

Anita Reynolds - NMLS# 460330
Manager of Indirect Secondary Market Lending

"Purchasing the home of your dreams or refinancing your current home - our goal is to provide you with a product that fits your need in an efficient and timely manner.  Our greatest achievement is when a client comes back to say they had a wonderful experience!"

1000 N. Dixie Ave. - Elizabethtown, KY
Office - (270) 982-7708
Cell - (270) 300-2058

anita.reynolds@southcentralbank.com

 

 


Amy Rausch - NMLS# 615886

"With over 25 years of mortgage lending experience, I will exceed your expectations"

6500 Glenridge Park Place, Suite 11 - Louisville, KY
Office - (502) 715-4292
Cell - (502) 387-1994

amy.rausch@southcentralbank.com


 

 

 


Eric Brandenburg - NMLS# 987672

"I enjoy working with new and current clients to fulfill their dreams of owning their own homes.  Whether you are looking to purchase an existing home, or start from the ground up building your own home, I want to see you through that process."

2908 Ring Road - Elizabethtown, KY
Office - (270) 982-7774
Cell - (270) 300-6161

eric.brandenburg@southcentralbank.com




 


Lisa Toth - NMLS# 972761

"I love helping people obtain their dream of owning a home or helping them to save money on a mortgage!  When you come to see me you are more than a number.  I want to make sure you are comfortable and happy with your mortgage...that is important to me!"

1000 N. Dixie Ave. - Elizabethtown, KY
Office - (270) 982-7713
Cell - (931) 216-8974

lisa.toth@southcentralbank.com

 


 


Sharon Post - NMLS# 460329

"Being able to assist others in making a home purchase is one of my favorite parts about my job.  There is so much satisfaction to see those smiling faces across the closing table, knowing that I helped in some small way to make the dream of owning their own home a reality."

1000 N. Dixie Ave. - Elizabethtown, KY
Office - (270) 982-7706
Cell - (270) 735-6485

sharon.post@southcentralbank.com




 


Rebekah WelchRebekah Welch - NMLS# 914701

" I love helping people acheive their dream of owning a home or obtain their financial goals.  Trust me to help you through the mortgage process; I will do my best not to let you down."

386 Waller Ave, Suite 110 - Lexington, KY
Office - (270) 982-7782
Cell - (859) 351-9838

rebekah.welch@southcentralbank.com